Memories of Now

Image of Memories of Now


Memories of Now (2010)

The third album from NY-based Itamar Ziegler. Housed in a beautiful digipack and accompanied with fantastic drawings.

1. The Story Must Be Told
2. Onions
3. To Fahter
4. Memories Of Now
5. Lordy Lord
6. Pieces
7. Homeland
8. Ode To Nature (Song Of Desperation)
9. Amor Fati
10. The Drunk
11. So It Goes